We are delighted to announce that CTM are able to welcome some new additions to the CSAS team.

Joining us both anew and from within our amazing team, congratulations to:

Gill Patrick-Gleed 

Julie Cobb

Theresa Peters

Daniel Mlinciks

Chloe Powell

Barry Croxall

Louise Coop

Frazer Fernandez

Paul Burnham

Ruth Johns

Declan McCorry

Theo Lock

Hassan Chowdhury

Nick Lowen

Their Accreditation sees them join an already exemplary group of Officers within our Community Safety Accreditation Scheme. We look forward to seeing their boots on the ground across the festive period and beyond.

A big Thank You to Scott Balson and Emma Lovell for their continued efforts in growing our CSAS department.

Email enquiries@ctm.uk.com for information on how you could join the CSAS team.

Community Safety Accreditation Scheme